Learn how to choose what Tasks are visible to your Users in iVvy.
iVvy Allows you to create tasks to help manage your sales pipeline and functions. Users with Global Settings access can choose if individual team members can see their own tasks and/or tasks of other team members.
- Navigate to Global Settings > Users > Users
- Edit a User
- Update 'Can View User Tasks' Setting:
- Yes= Set to yes if you would like the user to be able to see their tasks plus their colleagues tasks.
- No= Set to no if you only want the user to see their tasks.
- Click 'Save'.